Technology has evolved over the years, changing every day, every month, and every year.  It changes so fast that if you don’t pay attention you will miss out on the new, I’m guilty of that, I get most of my information regarding new technology from my son or a friend, lol. Right now I’m a little upset at the fact I’m paying all this money for a phone plus the service, insurance, taxes and fees, and I can’t use my phone at home in the comfort of my house.  I have to go outside or use a bluetooth and stand away from the phone just to talk or receive call and etc.  I have so many drop calls it pitiful.  All this because of low or no signals.  Ugh.  It’s a shame the cheaper phone companies can now get better service anywhere.  Something needs to be done.

Keep it simple

Leave a Reply

